First days in New York…

My brother Lorenzo show me a little bit Manhattan between busy streets and tower blocks. At first I feel a little disoriented, but is not hard to find the correct coordinates in the city. The streets are nearly all numbered and with a small map I can always figure out where I am.

I am a guest of Andres, a friend of my brother Lorenzo, in a very large loft in downtown Manhattan. It is situated on a main road, where traffic certainly not lacking. I did a short video footage (under). Actually many are quiet streets of new york. Sometimes also surrounded by a bit of green.

I do not have much time to take pictures the first day. I plan to also enjoy the company of Lorenzo, who tomorrow will leave for Baltimore. I’ll join him in ten days.

This entry was posted in New York City.... Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First days in New York…

  1. Andreahey says:

    Ah ah ah! Soooo many autoImmobilists, so much jam, they choose it, they get it!

Comments are closed.