At Lorenzo’s house…

After a cool sleep, and an italian coffee. I move to Lorenzo’s house (my brother).
Fortunatly the road is all downhill. And I’m there soon. I meet Methinee. A sweet person.
I go visit the city with my brother, the port is nice. trying also to find some confortable adventure pence, eventually. But come back home with trhee new t-shirt. Shopping kills you!
Lorenzo e Methinee cook me a nice dinner: rise, meet balls, roll, and carots. A mix of cultures.
We meet Stephanie in the evening and have a walk in Philadelphia by night. Very suggestive. We go to drink something, I teast also the roots beer.
The last drink with Stephanie in a freak bar and come back home to rest my self.
I’m spending another day in Baltimora, I’d like to spend more time whit my brother, but tomorrow I have to move to Washington to cache a train the day after.

  

This entry was posted in Travel Report.... Bookmark the permalink.