To Baltimore…

I stat to ride to Baltimore at 10:30. Was nice cross Philadelphia for the last time. I’m following the tram rail. The streets go up and down hill all the time. And the street

become large and traffic-ate. I’m also against wind. Is not so nice anymore. It is hard, decide to ride as much as possible, and when I’m tired try to ride at the next road:

Pensilvenia av. Is better, less cars, a lot of trees, but no scolder. Stop in a house to ask for water, and they give it to me, nice people: also some fruits too, already pit it up.
I’m in maryland now and decide to have lunch. Find a small
place. Caching crubs and order Sundweck with a soft crub. Was more than good. A very delicius snack.
Come back on the road against hill. And after I long difficult ride, arrive at the doors of Baltimore. I call Stephanie a friend of mine lived in Bologna. She give me her address and follow the direction.

Is not so sample find the house, I need to torn around
little in her neberwod. At the end I find the house and Is so cool meet again Stephanie, in her country this time.
We talk a lot and she cook a fantastic dinner. And have a nice shower. Even riding to there was hard, it is a perfect day.

This entry was posted in Travel Report.... Bookmark the permalink.